2018/19 Summer Sport Dates

 

Boys Sport 2018/19

Term 4: 19/20 October - 17 November 2018 (No sport on 3 November 2018)

Extra Round for Firsts Basketball, Cricket, Tennis : 24 November 2018

Term 1: 2 February - 2 March 2019 (No sport on 9 March 2019)

Grand Finals for Firsts Volleyball,Table Tennis and Semi-Finals for Basketball, Cricket, Tennis: 2 March 2019

Grand Finals for Firsts Basketball, Cricket, Tennis : 16/17 March 2018


Girls Sport 2018/18

Term 4: Saturday 27 October - Saturday 24 November 2018 (No sport on 3 November 2018)

Term 1: Saturday 2 February 2019 - Saturday 23 March 2019 (No sport on 9 March 2019)

 

2019 Winter Sport Dates

 

Boys Sport 2019

Term 2: Cross Country Round 1 (Friday 26 April) and 1st XVIII Football : 26/27 April 2019

     All other sports: Saturday 4 May - Saturday 15 June 2019 (no sport on Sat 8 June 2019)

 

Term 3: Saturday 22 July - 2/3 August 2019

         

 

Girls Sport 2019

Saturday 27 April : Firsts Basketball, Netball & Soccer matches begin

Saturday 4 May : First Hockey matches begin

Term 2 (AGSV schools): Saturday 4 May  - Saturday 15 June 2019 (no sport on Saturday 8 June 2019)

Term 3: Saturday 22 July - Saturday 3 August 2019

 


Results

Ladders are maintained/published for Firsts competition only.

The AGSV publishes the results of weekly sport:

   * Midweek for the AGSV Boys competition

   * Thursdays for the AGSV / APS Girls competition