Under 15 Cricket National Championships

Associated Grammar Schools of Victoria, Fri Mar 31, 2017 12:31PM

Best wishes to Jack Curtis (Peninsula Grammar) and Henry Brown (Trinity Grammar) who are representing Vic Country and Vic Metro at the 15 years and under National Championships in Queensland this week. You can follow their progress on the Cricket Australia National Championships website here.

The daily "news wrap" for the National Carnival can be found here.

Last updated: Friday March 31, 2017 12:48PM