AGSV swimmers selected to represent Team VIC

Associated Grammar Schools of Victoria, Wed May 23, 2018 11:44AM

Congratulations to our 7 AGSV swimmers selected to represent TEAM VIC at the SSA Swimming Championships to be held in Hobart from July 25 - 1 August 2018:

Brayden Miles, Jackson Lazzar, Charlotte Simmons - Peninsula Grammar
Yanning Zhang - Camberwell Grammar
Leon Iera - Marcellin College
Reidel Smith, Ashley Weill - Yarra Valley Grammar
Last updated: Wednesday May 23, 2018 11:46AM