9 AGSV Girls Touch Football players selected for TEAM VIC

Associated Grammar Schools of Victoria, Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:44AM

Congratulations to the following AGSV students who have been selected in the Team VIC Girls Touch Football 15 years and under team to represent  VIC at the SSA Touch Football Championships in Hobart in October.

Amelie Holah - Yarra Valley Grammar
Katie Goakes - Mentone Grammar
Olivia Hargreaves - Mentone Grammar
Sarah Johnston - Yarra Valley Grammar
Ruby Maher - Yarra Valley Grammar
Kayla Murphy - Yarra Valley Grammar
Sophie Porter - Mentone Grammar 
Charli Power - Yarra Valley Grammar
Freya Henriksen - Ivanhoe Grammar (Emergency)

Last updated: Monday August 20, 2018 11:11AM
Author: Cathryn Reynolds