2020/21 Summer Sport Dates

 

Boys Sport 2020/21

Term 4: 16/17 October - 14 November 2020 (No sport on 31 October 2020)

Extra Round for Firsts Basketball, Cricket, Tennis : 21 November 2020

Term 1: 6 February - 13 March 2021 (No sport on 6 March 2021)

Grand Finals for Firsts Basketball, Cricket, Tennis & Volleyball : 19/20 March 2021


Girls Sport 2020/21

Term 4: Saturday 24 October - Saturday 28 November 2020 (No sport on 1 November 2020)

Term 1: Saturday 6 February 2020 - Saturday 27 March 2021 (No sport on 6 March 2021)

 

2020 Winter Sport Dates - Season Cancelled

 

Boys Sport 2020 - Cancelled due to COVID 19

Term 2: Cross Country Round 1 (Friday 24 April) and 1st XVIII Football : 17/18 April 2020

     All other sports: Saturday 2 May - Saturday 13 June 2020 (no sport on Sat 6 June 2020)

 

Term 3: Saturday 18 July - 1 August 2020

         

 

Girls Sport 2020 - Cancelled due to COVID 19

Saturday 18 April : Firsts Basketball, Football, Netball & Soccer matches begin

Saturday 2 May : Firsts Hockey matches begin

Term 2 (AGSV schools): Saturday 2 May  - Saturday 13 June 2020 (no sport on Saturday 6 June 2020)

Term 3: Saturday 18 July - Saturday 1 August 2020

 


Results

Ladders are maintained/published for Firsts competition only.

The AGSV publishes the results of weekly sport:

   * Midweek for the AGSV Boys competition

   * Thursdays for the AGSV / APS Girls competition