

FIRSTS BASKETBALL GRAND FINAL

Friday March 14 4:30pm

Yarra Valley Grammar Sports Complex

Yarra Valley Grammar

V
Camberwell Grammar School

www.agsvsport.com.au



TEAM LISTS



Yarra Valley Grammar



Camberwell Grammar School

11	Cameron Whitmore (Captain)	4	Henry Sewell (Captain)
55	Jamie Gilchrist (Vice-Captain)	15	Charles Webb (Vice-Captain)
86	Darcy McCall (Vice-Captain)	0	Freddie Hardman
1	Zane Miller	3	Luke Davidson
9	Lok Hei (Nigel) Yiu	6	Yahya Basaran
10	Luke Dorrington	10	Jarvis Neal
12	Micah McGown	11	Karlan Ng
15	Adam Kandil	18	Chandler Siegle
17	Joshua Dakic	24	Hugo Hocking
18	William Davis	28	Isaac Khoo
21	Josh McCann	33	Daniel Bullock
25	Spencer Paterson	36	Wilson Fang
36	Yize (Eric) Ji	44	James Burgess
		60	Beckley Kleynhans

Coach: Zach Moult **Asst. Coach:** Matt Dwyer

Director of Sport: Andrew Parkes

Coach: Stephen Blackley

Team Manager: Luke Van Maanen **Head of Sport:** Lachlan Crawford

Basketball Premiership History

 ${\sf AGSV\ Basketball\ gained\ Premiership\ status\ in\ 1990}.$

Yarra Valley Grammar completed an unbeaten season heading into today's match; they are searching for their first Premiership since 2009. After winning their first title in 2024, reigning Premiers, Camberwell Grammar School have been building towards today's Grand Final and the chance at back-to-back titles.