

FIRSTS CRICKET GRAND FINAL

Friday March 14 10:00 am. Chelsworth Park, Ivanhoe

Ivanhoe Grammar School v Marcellin College

www.agsvsport.com.au



TEAM LISTS



Ivanhoe Grammar School

| 2 | James Heaney (Captain) |
|----|------------------------------|
| 5 | Lachie Gilligan (Wk) (VC) |
| 12 | Lachlan Green (Vice-Captain) |
| 3 | Hudson Price |
| 3 | Charlie Baker |
| 14 | Chris Oliver |
| 16 | Leo McRobert |
| 25 | Thisura Sooriyaaratchi |
| 28 | Will Sinnett |
| 30 | Henry Stone |
| 31 | Charlie Taylor |
| 34 | Dhuansh Dahiya |
| | |



Marcellin College

| AD | |
|----|---------------------------|
| 4 | Hayden Kenny (Captain) |
| 1 | Samuel Hersom (Wk) (VC) |
| 17 | Jack Allen (Vice-Captain) |
| 2 | William Mitchell |
| 3 | Patrick Gleeson |
| 5 | Henry Paulson |
| 6 | Charlie Pataki |
| 9 | Kobi Lange |
| 12 | Liam O'Connor |
| 14 | Jordan Dickson |
| 15 | Lucas Leggio |
| 19 | Otto Dimitriadis |
| 24 | Edward Beauchamp |
| 28 | Daniel Anderson |
| 63 | Will Newman |

Coach: Luke Lochran Asst. Coach: Steve Rimer Scorer: Julien Di Lorenzo Director of Sport: Anna Geoghegan

Coach: John Diano **Head of Sport:** Ben Reynolds

Cricket Premiership History

Cricket is one of the original five AGSV competitions to hold premiership status, with the first trophy being awarded in 1921.

Ivanhoe Grammar School first claimed the title in 1937, their most recent Premiership coming in 2021. Marcellin College last won in 2015 and have 9 Premierships, their first coming in 1970.