

FIRSTS TABLE TENNIS GRAND FINAL

Saturday March 15 9:00am Camberwell Sports Centre

Camberwell Grammar School

V
Trinity Grammar School

www.agsvsport.com.au



TEAM LISTS



Camberwell Grammar School



Trinity Grammar School

Justin Kwan (Captain)

Aiden Tang (Vice-Captain)

Gavin Li

Rowan Li

Winston Tan

Aaron Huang

Ernest Zhao

Ethan Zhuang

Coach: Chermaine Quah

Team Manager: Tap-Long Duong

Head of Sport: Lachlan Crawford

Leo Guo (Captain)

Xindao Ma (Vice-Captain)

Leo Xu

Matthew Lo

Austin Hammerton-Lee

Jerrard Chan

Simon Chen (Sub)

Jayan Atukorala (Sub)

Coach: Dennis Makaling

Coach: Spencer Yap

Coach: Nathan Pellissier

Teacher in Charge: Mr. Joseph Shanahan

Director of Sport: Brendan Mahony

Table Tennis Premiership History

Table Tennis was givien Premiership status in 1991. Camberwell Grammar School has been a force since the sport's inception, winning 22 total Premierships. Trinity Grammar School has claimed one previous Table Tennis Premiership (2001).