

FIRSTS TENNIS GRAND FINAL

Saturday March 15 8:30am

Mentone Grammar Keysborough Playing Fields – Lower Courts

Mentone Grammar

v
Camberwell Grammar School

www.agsvsport.com.au



TEAM LISTS



Mentone Grammar



Camberwell Grammar School

Lachlan Christie (Captain)

Alex Boeve

Hudson Close

Stevan Dakic

Ryan Dong

Kabeer Gursahani

Caleb Jackson Wright

Ray Lai Cheong

Diesel Reid

Lewis Smith

Benjamin Nash (Captain)

Lachlan Cross (Vice-Captain)

Nathan Chan

Daniel Chen

Theodore Gibert

Mattias Ho

Sam Huang

Lucas Louey

Ashanth Prabaharan

Jerry Peng

Ayush Salunkhe

Leonidas Tiras

Coach: Brad Crosher

Director of Sport: Brenton Sanderson

Coach: Peter Owen

Team Manager: Lachson Chan **Head of Sport:** Lachlan Crawford

Tennis Premiership History

AGSV Tennis is one of the five original AGSV premiership sports, with the first trophy being awarded in 1921.

Both schools have a rich history in AGSV Tennis – Mentone claiming 19 previous Premierships, their first success coming in 1961. Camberwell have 14 Tennis Premierships dating back to their first in 1925, more recently they last held the trophy in 2023.