

## **HISTORY OF GIRLS AGSV/APS PREMIERSHIPS**

To qualify as an AGSV/APS premiership sport, eight or more teams need to participate ^Denotes less than eight teams entered, therefore not an AGSV/APS premiership

2001 Wesley	
•	
2002 Geelong College	
2003 Peninsula Yarra Valley	
2004 ^Wesley Peninsula Yarra Valley	
2005 Wesley Geelong College Yarra Valley	
2006 ^Caulfield/Wesley Caulfield Yarra Valley/PEGS	
2007 Caulfield Caulfield Yarra Valley	
2008 ^Haileybury Wesley Caulfield Haileybury	
2009 ^Haileybury Wesley Wesley Yarra Valley	
2010 ^Yarra Valley Caulfield Wesley Yarra Valley	
2011 Wesley Caulfield Wesley Hail/Yarra Valley	
2012 ^Caulfield Caulfield Wesley Yarra Valley	
2013 'Wesley Ivanhoe Wesley Haileybury	
2014 ^Wesley Haileybury Wesley Yarra Valley	
2015 Haileybury Caulfield Haileybury Yarra Valley	
2016 Haileybury Wesley Wesley Yarra Valley	
2017 Haileybury Caulfield Haileybury Haileybury *M	<b>Mentone</b>
2018 Haileybury Caulfield PEGS Ivanhoe *M	<b>Mentone</b>
2019 Caulfield/Wesley PEGS Wesley Ivanhoe *M	<b>Mentone</b>
2020 Haileybury Caulfield PEGS Yarra Valley *M	<b>Mentone</b>

<sup>\*</sup>not a premiership sport