





## Golf Championships held at Spring Valley Golf Club

## **Teams Winners**

Year	School	<b>Stroke</b> (Best 3 scores)	Team
2017	Haileybury	214	Alexandra Hiliard 69, Alizza Hetherington 72, Gabriela Ruffels 73, (Zara Woodbridge 73)
			No record due to temporary green
2018	Yarra Valley	229	Record = Keeley Marx 74, Shaye Marx 76, Marc Massarotti 79, (Zenting Kong 83)
2019	Yarra Valley	224	Shaye Marx 75, Keeley Marx 76, Marc Massarotti 82, (Zenting Kong 73) No record due to temporary green
2020	Championship cancelled (COVID-19 pandemic)		
2021	Haileybury	230	Aryan Sharma 76, Caden Ong 76, Sayumi De Costa 78, (Blake Gordon 85)
2022	Brighton	226	Rupert Toomey 70, Will Lambert 77, Levi Ashcroft 79, (Zane Li 84) No record due to temporary green
2023	Brighton	216	Record = Rupert Toomey 69, Eddie Tong 72, Zane Li 75, (Levi Ashcroft 93)







## Golf Championships held at Spring Valley Golf Club

## **Individual Champions**

Year	Name	School	Score
2017	Alexandra Hiliard	Haileybury	69
			No record due to temporary green
2018	Connor McDade	St. Kevin's College	Record = 68
2019	Jack Holland	Haileybury	71
			No record due to temporary green
2020		Championships cancel	led (COVID-19 Pandemic)
2021	Matthew Dahlsen	Xavier College	72
2022	Keeley Marx	Yarra Valley Grammar	69 No record due to temporary green
2022	Callum Yates	Camberwell GS	Record = 66