

HISTORY OF GIRLS AGSV/APS PREMIERSHIPS



To qualify as an AGSV/APS premiership sport, eight or more teams need to participate

 $^{\wedge}\mbox{Denotes}$ less than eight teams entered, therefore not an AGSV/APS premiership

	Basketball	Hockey	Netball	Soccer	Football
2000	Carey		Wesley		
2001	ACK/Caulfield	Caulfield	Wesley		
2002	Caulfield	Caulfield	Wesley		
2003	Caulfield	Caulfield	Caulfield		
2004	Caul/PEGS/WC	Caulfield	Carey	Caulfield	
2005	Caulfield	Caulfield	Carey	Carey/Caulfield	
2006	Caulfield	Caulfield/Wesley	Caulfield	Carey	
2007	Wesley	Caulfield	Peninsula	Haileybury	
2008	Wesley	Caulfield	Wesley	Haileybury	
2009	Carey/Caul/WC	Caulfield	Wesley	Carey	
2010	Caulfield	Caulfield	PEGS	Haileybury	
2011	PEGS	^Carey	Caulfield	Caulfield	
2012	PEGS	^Carey	Geelong GS	Caulfield	
2013	Carey/Caul/TPS	^Haileybury	Wesley	Carey/Haileybury	
2014	Wesley	^Wesley	Ivanhoe	Carey	
2015	Yarra Valley	Haileybury	Ivanhoe	Carey	
2016	Yarra Valley/Caulfield	Haileybury	Ivanhoe	Haileybury	
2017	Caulfield	Carey	Caulfield	Haileybury	
2018	Haileybury	Carey	Geelong GS	Carey/Haileybury	
2019	Haileybury	^Haileybury	Wesley	Carey	^Caulfield
2020	* No Premierships awarded (COVID-19 pandemic) *				
2021	Yarra Valley	Carey	Carey	Carey	Caulfield
	Haileybury	Haileybury		PEGS	
	Caulfield				
	Wesley				