

HISTORY OF GIRLS AGSV/APS PREMIERSHIPS



To qualify as an AGSV/APS premiership sport, eight or more teams need to participate, unless upon special request premiership status is granted by the Heads.

^Denotes not an AGSV/APS premiership (in that season).

^{*}Denotes not a core spore sport, therefore not an AGSV/APS premiership.

	Badminton	Softball	Tennis	Volleyball	Touch Football
2001			Wesley		
2002			Geelong College		
2003			Peninsula	Yarra Valley	
2004		^Wesley	Peninsula	Yarra Valley	
2005		Wesley	Geelong College	Yarra Valley	
2006		^Caulfield/Wesley	Caulfield	Yarra Valley/PEGS	
2007		Caulfield	Caulfield	Yarra Valley	
2008	^Haileybury	Wesley	Caulfield	Haileybury	
2009	^Haileybury	Wesley	Wesley	Yarra Valley	
2010	^Yarra Valley	Caulfield	Wesley	Yarra Valley	
2011	Wesley	Caulfield	Wesley	Haileybury / Yarra	
2011	vvesiey	Caumeid	vvesley	Valley	
2012	^Caulfield	Caulfield	Wesley	Yarra Valley	
2013	^Wesley	Ivanhoe	Wesley	Haileybury	
2014	^Wesley	Haileybury	Wesley	Yarra Valley	
2015	^Haileybury	Caulfield	Haileybury	Yarra Valley	
2016	Haileybury	Wesley	Wesley	Yarra Valley	
2017	Haileybury	Caulfield	Haileybury	Haileybury	*Mentone
2018	Haileybury	Caulfield	PEGS	Ivanhoe	*Mentone
2019	^Caulfield/Wesley	PEGS	Wesley	Ivanhoe	*Mentone
2020	^Haileybury	Caulfield	PEGS	Yarra Valley	*Mentone
2021	^PEGS	Wesley/	Wesley	Yarra Valley	Mentone
2021	ALCO	Yarra Valley	vvesicy	,	MEHLOHE
2022	^Haileybury	Yarra Valley	Wesley	Caulfield, Ivanhoe, Wesley	Mentone
2023	^Haileybury	^Haileybury	Wesley	Ivanhoe	Caulfield/Mentone